Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jonnyp2009 51 / M
"Male 2 male massage on offer 100% discreet"
northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2009

To view all of
jonnyp2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonnyp2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funfellow999
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
foxtree
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
sexmaniac4503
England, United Kingdom
bobcats4
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
wolf3058
Victoria, Australia
hairypussylovers
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
agj211153
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
jonnyp2009 51/M
northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Male to Male massage any takers.....???? I'm a genuine guy who offers 100% discretion. Safe and very clean adult fun So message me today I will reply when I next log in. Please be assured absolute discretion is guaranteed I am 100% loyal.

My Ideal Person Browsing to see whats out there, cams, people whatever

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to stumble on a trucker or lorry driver in a layby
all on his own shirtless. He doesn't know i've
drove in and he gets out for a pee. I drive very slowly past
and catch a glimpse of his beautiful cock. I get out and walk
past the cab to find him getting aroused and invites me over
for a hold. On getting hard he tells me to pul mine out. We
then make love in his cab and i leave with his number for another
fun time!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

View more of jonnyp2009's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: