Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jordy22cm 39 / M
"Meeting nice,open minded , people"
BERKHAMSTED, Hertfordshire, Reino Unido
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
jordy22cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jordy22cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Zoem30
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
SmileyBae
London, United Kingdom
rm_EllieFelice
London, United Kingdom
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
furrylover2012
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
beba_y_alex29
Nuevo León, Mexico
arae71
Texas, United States
Iwant2metmydaddy
Maine, United States
Justeatitalready
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jordy22cm 39/M
BERKHAMSTED, Hertfordshire , Reino Unido
Introduction
HIYA , my name is Jordy, im Mexican/ Spanish living in England , I like languages, I speak French , English and Spanish, I also love motorbikes gym and boxing , dancing latin rhythm like salsa, bachata , merengue, etc............. i do love sex and meeting nice, well mannered and open minded people with an excellent sense of humor, people who know how to enjoy life every single second because life is to short . well, thanks for reading my text. hope to hear from you soon. :D

Information
  • 39 / male
  • BERKHAMSTED, Hertfordshire, Reino Unido
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: