Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
josch1994 27 / M
"jung - schlank - offen"
Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
josch1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josch1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungBittyKitty
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ela194
Bavaria, Germany
Ellend0224
Tennessee, United States
vanecontre
Sonora, Mexico
AshesAndFire7
Hamburg, Germany
leyla_254
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Disel4hottym1
Berlin, Germany
Alcione18
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_edith3333
Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Status
josch1994 27/M
Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Hallo da Drüben
Introduction
Ich bin experimentierfreudig, ungezwungen und immer aud der Suche nach Spass. Ich habe gerne Sex und bin für Abenteuer zu haben ;)

My Ideal Person Ich suche nach abenteuerlustigen Frauen, die Sex so lieben wie ich es tue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ja, mit Demi Lovato. Ich mag ihre Stimme sehr

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of josch1994's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: