[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jose1251972 48 / M
"Let's have fun... I aim to please 😊"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2013

To view all of
jose1251972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jose1251972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dicksuckanyone
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
cravingcock12
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
garcia_26a
MEXICO, Estado de Mexico
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
texascumalot
Texas, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
Istillneedit5421
Texas, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
Bunnygirl7023
Texas, United States
 
Status
jose1251972 48/M
Kerrville, Texas
Introduction
Hispanic male with an insatiable sex drive seeks women, married single widowed for great fun or couples who are serious about meeting... prefer local but if you come to visit Kerrville why not say Hi... be nice to expand my friend list....

My Ideal Person What's nicer than finding someone local or a local honest couple that enjoys a fun discrete time together where everyone is pleasured over and over ... start off with drinks some fun games porn maybe and passionate love making .... where are all my local freaky couples and ladies at? Lots of views bit everyone seems afraid to take a chance.... What's you hill country family? Give me a chance and you'll wish you had contacted me sooner!!!!! πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜²πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜™πŸΊπŸΉπŸΈπŸ·πŸΎπŸ₯ƒπŸ».

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jose1251972's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: