Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joshjay244 37 / M
"Looking for potential bull for my wife"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
joshjay244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joshjay244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,003,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyboy_73
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Atay92xo
Florida, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
Latinflavor83
New Jersey, United States
exposed27
Utah, United States
Ianpoman
Florida, United States
Sarafinax69
Utah, United States
rmguyforyouut
Utah, United States
JamesAdlerGr8
Utah, United States
 
Status
joshjay244 37/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
AZ
Introduction
I'm an outgoing, masculine, and super chill guy that's looking for a hung bud for long-term friendship in and out of the bedroom. I want to introduce my wife to the equation if we vibe with the goal of a long-term friendship with a bull/couple sexual dynamic.

My Ideal Person Alpha, masculine guy, open-minded, in-shape, well-hung with an interest in hotwives and cuckold couples. Single preferred but attached is fine if your relationship allows for occasional dates with her. In-shape, outgoing personality, and must be a professional. Experience as a bull is a great but not a must as long as you have an understanding of this type of dynamic.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of joshjay244's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1985
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: