Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jouretnuit6969 48 / 49 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for playmates ;) - Couples and Single Woman only for now"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
jouretnuit6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jouretnuit6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,469,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
jouretnuit6969 48/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Busy, Busy summer. don't take it personal if we don't get back to you. See you in September. xxx
Our philosophy: "Don't play hard to get, play hard to forget..." Her: 5'8", wide hips, and smooth and round derrière. She loves to play with both men and woman, preferably at the same time ;) Him: 5'10", V-Safe. Straight but not afraid to get close to another guy if the aim is to please a lady or ladies. We are both in good health and with plenty of stamina ;). We maintain a healthy lifestyle, we are DDF and you can count on us to always take the necessary precautions. We have been in the lifestyle since our mid- twenties but with many long breaks when our rearing and other obligations left us with little peral time. We are both active individuals with busy life and although we both wished that we could loose 5-10 Lbs and increase our muscle tone some more (who doesn't). That said, we accept that gaining a little weight and developing imperfections overtime is part of getting older and we embrace the challenge of doing an effort to remain somewhat HWP. Thus, we are not looking for models, just plain healthy, drama free, somewhat imperfect and relatively HWP normal people like ourselves, with whom we can develop good chemistry and even perhaps go on lifestyle vacations with if at all interested...

My Ideal Person We are looking for relatively HWP couples (and the elusive single female) who like us have way too busy lives but who can take some time for themselves and find time to play. Because of work routine, we can't commit into relationships where we see each other more than one or two evenings or weeks-ends a month. However, it has been our experience that friendship and complicity always improve the overall sexual experience. So, if you are interested, we are also open to do other non-sexual activities as well as having sex with you all night

On the other hand, if we don't know you and you invite us to a lifestyle party, we'll accept without another thought and will probably the first to show up and close 2nd to get naked.

We are very oral and our "ideal" night out is a night where we have great sex with people we have built good chemistry so that we can alternate between orgasm and relaxing period in bed laughing and just being playful with each other. That means lots of girl-girl play with the guys playing with both girls at once so that everyone enjoys the same experience together with occasional pair off side by side. We always play in the same room.

We can be a bit shy and worried about pushing the other couple(s). So, we prefer couples who have had experiences before and who are comfortable to taking the lead. We've run in just one too many evenings where the other couple was not as ready as they had indicated and that made us all a bit too uncomfortable. So, if we meet be as aggressive as you feel like, we'll keep pace, don't worry! Besides, if we are in an appropriate location with you for over 1hr and we are still hanging around with you, then this means we are really into you and can't wait to get started

All that said, if we send you a friend request it's because we WANT to play with you in the near future. If you are not interested, then simply ignore the invite. Same goes from your end, if you send us a friend request then it means you'd like us to meet for play within the next month or sooner.

And of course, we hope to find couples who share the same philosophy as us...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him: Walk of the Earth. Her: too many...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Another question for a nice fireside chat... Just in case
you decide to help us fulfill it...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jouretnuit6969's responses

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 23, 1973 March 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None