Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joysbi_guy 29 / M
"I'm down for just about anything!!"
Kendallville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
joysbi_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joysbi_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,467,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wyoming, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
joysbi_guy 29/M
Kendallville, Indiana
Looking for fun this weekend!!
Just looking for some good old fashion fun. With anyone I'm not picky at all

My Ideal Person Is fit and is super sexual. I love being able to play for hours on end

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my biggest sexual fantasies would to have a three
some with a man and a woman to where i could get fucked while
eating her pussy. After that tag teaming the woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmm never gave much though, but Jennifer Aniston would
be amazing! She has such a fit tight body on her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of joysbi_guy's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Kendallville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses