Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jp_fornow 55 / T
"Masc Submissive/Switch Lingerie Wearer"
CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 18, 2007

To view all of
jp_fornow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jp_fornow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjmj5356
Michigan, United States
bdisc
Illinois, United States
harryh77
Illinois, United States
96asshunter
Illinois, United States
rm_jm_mn71
Minnesota, United States
krista055
Illinois, United States
rm_dandydon56
Arizona, United States
Tgurljenny
Illinois, United States
DeeDee_Tranny
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jp_fornow 55/T
CHICAGO, Illinois
train me to be the sub you need
Introduction
4/7/2022 Will keep this thread here. Have to re-engage this part of me. Seeking Men, Women, Trans, Couples who will help to encourage my submission as a masculine submissive/switch lingerie wearer. 1/11/15: Been dormant a long time. I've really slipped into a 99% masculine mindset. I almost pulled my pics down, not so much for discretion, but honestly because I don't know if I am that version of myself anymore. I need a person, a human or humans, to be a lover of me as a sub male and nurture me back into my femme self, loving me as I learn to re-embrace this portion of me. ideally you live in the city of Chicago proper, Northside, can host me as I explore, and can love me, and be a lover to me, as I try to figure out who I am in 2015. If this sounds at all like you, please take a chance and check out this 'fixer upper'. 6/28/13: my dressing has really gone 'back burner'. Ideally I need the attentions of a woman or couple to force me back into this. Would love to have a woman doll me up for use by her man. 12/4/11: not really looking for guys right now, sorry fellas 11/3/10: Wow, long over due for an update here. Getting into a really submissive place and looking for other Dressers, and Women, and perhaps couples to help push me. I am in a 'non-host' situation, but would love to get over to your place to dress. thanks. 12/15/09 Seem that there will be free time from about the 30 to about the 5th. Girls, lets make a play date. 12/1/09 Looks like I might have some time between the holidays around new years to spend some real time dressing. hope I can share it... 9/27/09 Well, summer has passed me by one more time, and as fall is getting into full speed I wonder when I will get to explore more time. I am on auto-renewal here, I need to find the time to take advantage of what this site is all about. 5/1/09 have some time to myself this May, and again this summer. let's take advantage of me, I mean the opportunity, no, I mean ME! 12/31/08 Hello All, Well, I now have my wardrobe in the apartment, but hidden and hope to get out to play from time to time. I still need some additional wardrobe and more makeup (I love make up!), and certainly need to get a new wig (especially prior to a public debut, for private play it is fine). But hell, let's PLAY as I do it! 10/1/07 Just started and I am anxious to meet others, and explore this further. I just began about two months ago. I have been a long time experienced admirer of TG's and decided to start exploring it myself. NSA, and discreet, The thing I love most is that transformation is an immediate outward signification of my submissive side, which I would love to explore further.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a person or couple of any gender to help me explore both my submissive side and femme side in general. I can not host.

Over 21 is a pretty hard and fast rule with me. If under, I should probably meet your parents first, and that can be awkward!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jp_fornow's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: