Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jpe_34 55 / M
"Melbourne Guy for fun"
Glenroy, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
jpe_34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jpe_34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
budgetmichael
Victoria, Australia
claremoorehead
Queensland, Australia
72laythams142
Victoria, Australia
itsonlyme196400
Victoria, Australia
Melawetpussmm
Victoria, Australia
getitonnow228
Victoria, Australia
sexonatrot
Victoria, Australia
deepheat67
Victoria, Australia
DeliciousDenny
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
jpe_34 55/M
Glenroy, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a 53 year old discreet guy living in Melbourne, I love mature females and couples, I chat on IM if you wish to know more, please say hi.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to chat and meet with mature females or couples, I am a very very oral guy who loves nothing more than to tease and please. I have cam and although I prefer the real thing, I do occasionally have some cam fun. Very clean and extremely discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, just ask

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jpe_34's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Glenroy, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses