Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jplay200 58 / M
"SWM seeks fun times with M, F, Cpls...Bi-m here, hope to hear from you soon"
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2011

To view all of
jplay200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jplay200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aswingermale
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Brototwo
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
destinygurl
Washington, United States
Sissy123451969
District of Columbia, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
sexyfunmilooking
Michigan, United States
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
trans10056
Ohio, United States
rm_Dude69_0002
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jplay200 58/M
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Sexy gurls, love em
Introduction
Adventurous male into most sexual activity. Straight/Bi ok. Don't get into pain, but am into anything pleasurable for all involved. Vivid imagination and willing to try/do it all. Able to get out during the day for fun/pleasure. Remember though, no means no and condoms a must. Toys, light bondage, oral, anal, x-dress, dom/sub, anything except scat is possible. Hope to hear from you, jt. I'm a 47yo Biswm, 5'11, 204, 6.5, cut, shaved front to back, thick, lasting. DDF. I enjoy to give/receive both oral and anal, depending on the situation and our comfort level. Instant Messenger is not necessarily 'INSTANT'. If the response to your inquiry is not answered as quickly as you had hoped, remember that the transmission goes through several switching stations, phones, cables, modems, hard drives, etc that circumnavigate the globe. This may cause a slight delay to your response. Also, the per you sent the inquiry to may not be the typist you had hoped to reach, have equipment that is as new, fast, and badass that you possess, be as technically savvy as you, or maybe just clicked on the wrong fucking thing on the screen. For all these shortcomings, I apologise. One day virtual sex will make this obsolete, and all will be good. Until that day arrives, BE PATIENT. Thank you, jt. Also, I am not running a brothel here nor am I able to meet you with no notice. Please understand that a bit of planning is required for me to arrange to meet you. I, as you, have a job, school, family that all require attention. If I cannot run out the door into your sexual fantasy, I am sorry. I doubt you are able to meet me without notice either. Please, gentlemen, if you are playing alone do not advertise as a couple, I'm sure your wife/gf wouldn't want you to lie to strangers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Black Sab

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jplay200's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker bee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: