Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jppcan 71 / 70 / C
""
Gatineau, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2001

To view all of
jppcan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jppcan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,780,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
Hotredhead64
New Brunswick, Canada
2kissudownunder
Ontario, Canada
Couplejeep
Quebec, Canada
GeenaTikma
Ontario, Canada
little69x2
Ontario, Canada
bcslgs
Florida, United States
PatientGuy141
Ontario, Canada
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
 
Status
jppcan 71/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
mot de passe
Introduction
- WE ARE BACK... Unfortunately, We were in the obligation to stay away from the sites since June. But we are back and fully in about one week. However, we are actually in Florida until April. We are an ordinary couple who seeks excitement and fun. We have a good sense of humour and enjoy good company. If you are interested to meet us, please do not hesitate to contact us. [B][/B]Men alone, not interested.[B][/B] We do not respond and you will be banned from our contact list. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- - NOUS SOMMES DE RETOUR... Malheureusement, nous avons dû s'éloigner du site depuis juin dernier. Nous sommes de retour et le serons pleinement d'ici une semaine. Toutefois, nous sommes actuellement Floride jusqu'en avril. Nous sommes un couple ordinaire qui recherche le plaisir et d'un peu de piquant dans la vie. Nous avons un bon sens de l'humour et aimons la bonne compagnie. Si vous êtes intéressés à nous rencontrer, ne pas hésiter à nous contacter. Nous ne sommes pas intéressés par les hommes seuls[. Nous ne répondrons pas et vous serez bannis de notre liste de contacts. Hermine

Information
  • 71/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1948 July 20, 1950
Travels to: 33313, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Retraité Retraité
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green