[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jraptor33 38 / M
"Hello well im here to meet some nice cool woman to chat an meet up at some point. I need this to be discreet as i am married. I know we can find each other an get to know. An see if things click an we have a mutual understanding lets meet up an see what happens. Not here to disrespect no lady just looking for someone whit the same discretion to make things work for each other "
Tustin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2015

To view all of
jraptor33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jraptor33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliceStafford
Online NOW!
California, United States
Dominica_Dee
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Rockabillygirl83
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tomuchfun476
Online NOW!
California, United States
soly_
Asuncion, Paraguay
1sttimefuncpl13
California, United States
Harder2Forget
California, United States
Missjuicytitz
California, United States
AceofHearts682
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jraptor33 38/M
Tustin, California
Full membership ran out. Sorry cant read emails sent here if you like to contact me send an IM
Introduction
Im 5'10 " hispanic like to play soccer an have fun wen i hve time. I like getting to know women an if a friendship comes out of it better. Anything u want to ask ill answer

My Ideal Person A woman to have fun with get to know an maybe find a good friendship. Not looking to have lots of sexual partners but more of friends to have fun with an trust each other. If you are married is ok we can keep it discreet it will be our little secret

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jraptor33's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Collision tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: