Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jrkend882 45 / M
"youngnlonely"
Millbrae, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2005

To view all of
jrkend882's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrkend882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Women4BBC4Me
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
soccer133
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
lovestrong721
California, United States
lady_j25
Bangkok, Thailand
Savanna_tha_cuti
Florida, United States
Goldilocks54
North Carolina, United States
Wifelovesbbc4
Georgia, United States
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
lustylaura69
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
jrkend882 45/M
Millbrae, California
Introduction
I'm a 44 yr old blk male bald head salt and pepper goatee athletic built size 13 shoe very respectful looking for friends lets play hell ladies UPDATED Ok ladies and couples now and have had some fun encounter with some fun people but looking for some more me you and you man if you want him there can have fun any race any age wouldn t mind an older woman who knows what she want and won't play any games I'm down to earth and can stimulate your mind as well as your body but you be the judge of that

My Ideal Person looking for someone sweet and won t play any games and who can be on my level who can have a conversation as well sexually I'm looking for a woman or couple doesn't matter as long as you like to have fun prefer non smoking but will consider no drug and you do them keep it to your self and casual drinking I don't drink or smoke (I'm what you call a square bear/L 7)lol well hope to hear from you h ot women or couples

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Millbrae, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: