Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jrkingshow 48 / M
"Love giving oral... mmmmm"
Alcala de Henares, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 28, 2012

To view all of
jrkingshow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrkingshow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
duomar2
Andalucia, Spain
mscurious1972
California, United States
bigcockloverwife
Tennessee, United States
Warrete43
Lombardia, Italy
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
imafuckingracist
Alabama, United States
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
Paulitatraviesa
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
jrkingshow 48/M
Alcala de Henares, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Mmmmm, cuando ese piececito travieso empieza a jugar bajo la mesa, delicioso! / Mmmmm, when this naughty foot starts to play under the table
Introduction
Mmmm... me encanta ver pies sexys y lamer coño hasta el orgasmo.... Mmmm, love watching sexy feet and lick pussy till orgasm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi blog te puede dar una idea acerca de ello.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La verdad, no. Para mi son como muy distantes, no siento
la cercanía suficiente para plantearmelo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jrkingshow's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Alcala de Henares, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: