Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jrl00jrl 43 / M
"Reach me fun 50 Shade of grey type fun! Looking for my submissive!"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2016

To view all of
jrl00jrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrl00jrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Lombardia, Italia
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
jrl00jrl 43/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Looking for some fun and a great time definitely more if we connect. Send me a message or IM me! Love the outdoors traveling, going out to restaurants not fast food! Let's hook up for some dinner!!!! My pics upon request. Your pic gets mine! Only facial and body shots. I'm selective on body type: average, athletic, fit, petite. Any messages will be returned.

My Ideal Person Unfortunately there is no ideal perfect women out there. Definitely not a women with double standards. Let's chats to see if you qualify as my ideal woman!!

  • 43 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: COO in Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green