Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
js0622_versdude 42 / M
"I am a horny dude looking for other attractive, horny dudes"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2016

To view all of
js0622_versdude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view js0622_versdude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letzbfrank
California, United States
carinocito62
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
 
Status
js0622_versdude 42/M
Whittier, California
Introduction
Looking for other dudes for fun and adventurous sex! I also am up for smart, goofy, funny, arty guys who are into discussions about life, art, and the world. Being good looking never hurts either! ;^D This is me: 35, 6'2, 190, blue eyes / light brown hair, HIV - & Disease Free TOP / Vers, VERY oral, LOVE eating ass, mutual BJ, can't LIVE without kissing! Am also open to other stuff as long as it doesn't involve scat, blood, or too much of the wrong kind pain. DTLA by day, Whittier by night. Can’t host, but something can always be worked out for a good fuck and/or conversation. HMU ... I have a very talented mouth, great cock, and ass. We'll have a HOT time. Let me know if you have any questions, I am an open book (within rea, LOL!), but can be discreet if the situation warrants it.

My Ideal Person A goofy, smart, attractive guy, who is adventurous when fucking, and is willing to try new things with me.

I'm gay. I'm really not interested in exploring sex with another woman. Sorry ladies.

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere you don't get caught!

Sensuality is as important as sex. And any kind of foreplay (even talking dirty and getting the mind revved up) is a good part of a GREAT fuck!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: