Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
js17011717 31 / M
"Looking for Daytime NSA Fun and/or Possible On-going FWB Situation"
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2015

To view all of
js17011717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view js17011717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,746,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfreeluving
Maryland, United States
rm_Nkaczy01
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
js17011717 31/M
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Anyone free daytime and during the week?
Introduction
I'm looking for any women or couples who could be available during the day in my area for some NSA fun and/or a possible on-going FWB situation if it works out that way too. I am horny 24/7, literally :) I can go multiple rounds, sometimes back to back. I am 7" uncut and thick. Please be available during the day and during the week, can maybe do a weekend if during the day too and also be close to the Camp Hill area

My Ideal Person Female (Single or Attached), Couple (Either wants to share the wife/gf or have a full-on 3sum)

Must be available during the day and during the week only, can maybe do a weekend but has to be during the day too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Something at work, I already play by myself sometimes there
so with someone else would be amazing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Quite a few to name really :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of js17011717's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: