Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jspovp7279 49 / 43 / C
"Fun Couple looking to play"
Decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 21, 2021

To view all of
jspovp7279's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jspovp7279's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,906,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicycletrailrunn
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Mauritlaseca
Online NOW!
Ilinois, Andorra
singleblkgnt2013
Illinois, United States
Couple2swing815
Illinois, United States
fldecil85
Illinois, United States
SensualExplore24
North Carolina, United States
nicklaza69
Illinois, United States
Thick_One_n_STL
Missouri, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
 
Status
jspovp7279 49/C
Decatur, Illinois
Introduction
We are a fun couple. She is very sociable and beautiful inside and out. He is a little on the shy side, but by her side he is open minded for anything. She is exotic, from Europe with a great accent. Huge turn on. She loves sex. Can't get enough. Can't handle over 8" cock but if you know how to use it she may try. Loves getting filled up with cum and making her man clean her up with his tongue so being fixed is a must. She is also very open looking for a FWB that can always be there when she wants it. We have lately taken some time off due to health reasons. We will be back soon.

My Ideal Person In a man we need Vasectomy safe, and a nice big thick package. She Loves very thick and yes including BBC. Her fantasy is to have someone, or several guys come in and take her in doggie position while she is blindfolded for a fast fuck to fill her up. That is one fantasy among many. Can you help her out? She is also looking for that one FWB that is passionate and adores her. She will never say NO.

View more of jspovp7279's responses

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1972 June 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say