Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jst4fun1369 53 / F
"Open Marriage!Not into one night stands,visitors,or tourists.Possible long term relationship. "
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2015

To view all of
jst4fun1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jst4fun1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24tony7
New Hampshire, United States
Xxxxxx00006976
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Robt663
Rhode Island, United States
Sluttysex69
Connecticut, United States
hotfun4us37
New Hampshire, United States
singlebeardedcub
New Hampshire, United States
newfy64
New Hampshire, United States
Eliteuser69
New Hampshire, United States
gratefuldawg67
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
jst4fun1369 53/F
Manchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
(She never goes on instant messenger, it will always be husband ,chatting with guys that could be a good match for her .He loves talking/ chatting about it and answering questions )However, she does check Mail messages frequently .He is a straight man who enjoys knowing or watching his wife is being pleased by another man .We are in an open relationship, have been together a long time and trust each other. We are always honest with each other, jealousy and drama free. You must be ok with meeting husband at some point .I am looking for an ongoing FWB situation. Someone to hangout with in and out of the bedroom. Not into one night hookups. Sex is better when you can be comfortable with each other.

My Ideal Person NON SMOKER(420 ok) 35-55 years old, HWP, Lives fairly local to Manchester and would be great if you could host as I usually can not. someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take them selves to seriously.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of jst4fun1369's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: home care povider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: