Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jstrech 58 / M
"Allways Horny!!!"
Depew, New York, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
jstrech's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jstrech's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,055,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmandaOaks
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
Kaybabyy25
Texas, United States
Dana4Play
Ontario, Canada
Hannabanana4422
Oregon, United States
IneedAdaddy33
Pennsylvania, United States
BabyGirlLey
Nebraska, United States
morgan_bronco
California, United States
1980bbw
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jstrech 58/M
Depew, New York
im like arbys,I have the meat!!!
Introduction
I hate writing what I want,or who I am.50 yr old male,divorced father of 3 older girls.I live by my self.Not looking too get real serious,FWB kind of relationship.Love giving oral and recieving.I love too cyber both on cam and off.

My Ideal Person As horny as me...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led lepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jstrech's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Depew, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: shipping manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: