Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jtatten 35 / F
"jtatten a toi de me séduire"
Lorient, Bretagne, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 12, 2006

To view all of
jtatten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtatten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,374,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
gpoint140677
Pays de la Loire, France
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
44guy4u
New Hampshire, United States
rm_zeland79
Bretagne, France
Samir75013
Ile de France, France
rm_IvanZiwi
Ile de France, France
rm_dreamsland75
Canarias, Spain
BadHanknCumWhore
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
jtatten 35/F
Lorient, Bretagne , France
Qu est ce que vous aimez sur mon profil ou qu est ce que vous desirez en plus ?
Introduction
Bonjour à tous

My Ideal Person bonjour, j'aime jouer, à voir si on peut faire une partie tous les deux… si vous m'envoyer un mail, mettez une photo avec! il y a plus de chance que je vous réponde!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, solo hard

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jtatten's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Lorient, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, français
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: