Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jtwrigleyville 42 / M
"Come Play With JT"
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
jtwrigleyville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtwrigleyville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,435,109 Active Members!*
 
Status
jtwrigleyville 42/M
Bremerton, Washington
I am pretty much only good at 2 things: making grilled cheese and the other is saved for private. You will have to like both to like me.
Introduction
6'0, 270, stocky, powerful build, brown hair and eyes... to be continued. Since I run so ridiculously hot at night, and I consider myself to be a world class cuddler... I'm considering starting a cuddle n' heating service! Think of the savings on your heating bill! Now just need a few beta testers, especially if you're in WA or IL.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in very sexual people for a variety of relationships. I think we just understand each other better even if it starts and ends as friends without progressing further. To be continued...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jtwrigleyville's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1978
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: