Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juanbj2004x 59 / M
"Buscando a una mujer ardiente"
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
juanbj2004x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juanbj2004x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,204,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vero6551
Buenos Aires, Argentina
KARLITTA2016
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
soly_
Asuncion, Paraguay
Golositax32
Region Metropolitana, Chile
JJatrevida
Cauca, Colombia
lacolorada2008
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gorditaputa43
Cordoba, Argentina
carlotamaria
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Yeguagozosa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
juanbj2004x 59/M
Cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
Aqui esperando...
Introduction
Tranquilo, sexualmente activo, me gustan las mujeres sexys, deshinibidas, y de esas que te vuelven loco

My Ideal Person mujer dispuesta a todo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madona

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of juanbj2004x's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: