Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juiceyprusi 70 / F
"Make a joyful Noise"
Sprinfield, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
juiceyprusi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juiceyprusi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,490,099 Active Members!*
juiceyprusi 70/F
Sprinfield, Ohio
It appears the warmth is on the way. I am seeking adventures here in the Springfiieldd area. I h ope to find The right activities to enjoy.
Thanks for your notice. Ever get this way?I wrote this a while ago to help folks get a fuller picture of me. Let me know what you think, please. I'm a rather feisty ole hippie, eclectic and enjoy life. I am also a professional, educated, and well traveled woman. I use a wheel chair or walker to get around due to MS.I love experiences of high intensity. I desire an articulate, creative, self-assured male. I prefer unbiased men. I like to be strong and yet treated like a girly-girl. Oral exchanges are my favorite by far! I adore and honor the out-of-doors. I seek a sharing man, strong and tender. Love music too, please, because it’s my thing. But no country though-or very lightly!!! hope to find friends for fun times both in the bedroom and outside it. AI do like pleasing and being pleased intensely.” Age doesn’t matter as much as attitude. Please have something to bring to the table of pleasure. We both need to gain from our experience together I am not an inactive woman-albeit not a sub. I am 5’9 and 280. I am confident in myself and not a per to feel discomfort with my body or its ways. I have MS. I spend part of my days rolling down the street in an electric wheel chair. I work (Volunteer/consulting-writing /spoken word), smile a lot, and well ,do stuff-just have to do it differently. As you might know, folks with MS have some energy challenges, so I have learned to prioritize my time. I laugh at life, keep it light and need to! I say to bartenders “I like my beer like my men thick but never bitter.” I truck no negativity in my life and want no drama queens! (Yes, men can be drama queens!) I am proud of me and what I am and what I have done. I find horizontal activity to be the best way to stay physically active and enjoy session that are interesting enough to keep me occupied at least 4 hours (at least two of those in active orgasmic play).Penetration alone does get me off. With good oral I can cum multiple times (and expect it.!) and even squirt. My lover needs to do this with me before I perform oral on him. And he can cum as often as he wants with my tongue twirls and toe curler blow job afterwards

My Ideal Person Laughs,fun,and passion are desired and I find the brain the biggest and most important sex organ. The eyes should dance with the love of life.I prefer partners who treat oral sex as a shared joy and enjoy a wet woman.Please no couples or women. Not into to fast one night stands! Prefer someone who enjoys the ease of fun that repeat performances can be. Please be articulate and confident in yourself, as I am.Be not only truthful but forthcoming. Not into heart break- yours or mine. Kind men only. I am looking for FWB "relationship. Not one day/night stands or exclusivity either - FUN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juiceyprusi's responses

  • 70 / female
  • Sprinfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Artist/retired consu
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: