Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juicyfruityum 56 / 58 / C
"Pleasure Excitement & Fun"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2005

To view all of
juicyfruityum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juicyfruityum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,705,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_HEATHER42DD
California, United States
rm_inlovecpl49
United States
BobG555
California, United States
rm_xBat22
California, United States
rm_pc8up
California, United States
FunNSac
California, United States
theleemans69u2
California, United States
riker9
California, United States
saccock4play
California, United States
 
Status
juicyfruityum 56/C
Stockton, California
Introduction
He is 41m 6'tall 180lbs, gray hair green eyes & no facial hair easy going good listener Straight, drug & disease free.. I'm 42f 5'7"tall a little extra padding,blonde hair green eyes & 42DD chest, likes to laugh, dance & just have fun..We have been Married 20 yrs..We are new to looking for something more... Most of are friends would say we are easy going..We are both very sexual and have been open with each other about our sexual fantasies & adventures from the start..Sexually we like anything that is Pleasurable,We are not into Pain or Mind Games..We like to get to know a per before jumping in to bed..

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who like to have fun enjoy laughing and just having fun.. also who enjoy lots of foreplay touching kissing Licking & Sucking as much as we do.. Lots of foreplay before a good Fuck is a must...

View more of juicyfruityum's responses

Information
  • 56/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1964 July 24, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)