Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juicyjuggs1 62 / F
"Curvy mature black BBW "
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
juicyjuggs1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juicyjuggs1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yoursub222
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Lizzy062
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
1imallyurs317
Indiana, United States
69Fem4fun69
Michigan, United States
Joyously1990
Binkolo, Sierra Leone
aabarry
dublin, Ireland
MSBelle8522
Mississippi, United States
Trista_4
Colorado, United States
rm_rougesolo1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
juicyjuggs1 62/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Guess I need to update!
Introduction
I am a curvy light skin black woman looking for young men and women who love curvy women who loves eating pussy and sucking on my tits . sorry no fat men PLEASE NO FAT MEN OR LITTLE DICK/COCKS OR WHAT EVER YOU ARE CALLING . looking to fuck Big cocks ! and have my pussy eaten by a big tit female!!! I am not regular size . my tits are 40 L love having my pussy ate ! I don't see married men! I like people younger than me! I can't host!

My Ideal Person Men ' women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes a few their body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of juicyjuggs1's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: