Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
julianriggss 54 / M
"Imaginacion juguetona y despierta "
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 1, 2017

To view all of
julianriggss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view julianriggss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,511,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bombonlucas
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
Alicesacra2
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Zaryn810
Los jardines, Dominican Republic
DANIELA4553
Distrito Federal, Mexico
anita6992
Veracruz, Mexico
Nisy94
Jalisco, México
Regiaysensual69
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
normaangie
Puebla, Mexico
evagracee
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
julianriggss 54/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
Tengo muchas ganas de usar la imaginacion contigo... casado, travieso, feo y viejito pero sabroso... T pide y se te conceder

My Ideal Person Mujer juguetona y traviesa

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Si me preguntas al oído lo sabrás

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of julianriggss's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: vendedor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Ingls
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses