Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
julianriggss 53 / M
"Imaginacion juguetona y despierta "
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2017

To view all of
julianriggss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view julianriggss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,563,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guanajuato, Mexico
Nayarit, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, México
Aguascalientes, Mexico
julianriggss 53/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Tengo muchas ganas de usar la imaginacion contigo... casado, travieso, feo y viejito pero sabroso... Tú pide y se te concederá

My Ideal Person Mujer juguetona y traviesa

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Si me preguntas al oído lo sabrás

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of julianriggss's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: vendedor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Inglés
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses