Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juliethrommero 20 / F
"naughty love girl"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2021

To view all of
juliethrommero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juliethrommero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e_champion
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Love2eatass0
Online NOW!
California, United States
bdx1904
Nebraska, United States
A1LOVER2004
Ohio, United States
Lovstruc2
Missouri, United States
small14Penis
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
allyours4asking
Tennessee, United States
Dickswanggg
Georgia, United States
walkersm2
California, United States
 
Status
juliethrommero 20/F
Miami, Florida
i m happy today ... online in cam
Introduction
I am a very playful girl, I like role play, bdsm, dirty like talking sexual things, I love to be able to make friends but most of all virtual loves. [bling 820850] [bling 821536]

My Ideal Person My ideal person is the one who can be an accomplice, who can help me grow, teach me new things and enjoy the things in life with me.
Looking for some fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of juliethrommero's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: