Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jump211975 46 / M
"Well hello I am looking for a fun woman or a great couple!!"
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 25, 2006

To view all of
jump211975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jump211975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,038,289 Active Members!*
 
Status
jump211975 46/M
Saint Augustine, Florida
Introduction
Well hello I am looking for a fun couple or a great lady to have some fun times with in and out of the bedroom. Lets chat!!!

My Ideal Person Thanks for looking at my profile. There are just a few things that I am looking for in a lady or a couple. I enjoy a woman who likes do dress sexy. High heels,boots,garters,and things such as that. I hope to get to know a nice lady and or couple. I would like to be able to play with the woman or couple a few times a month does not have to be every week. I am very busy and understand that others are to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jump211975's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 21, 1975
Travels to: Lake Greenwood, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None