Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
just4fun0106 51 / M
"Looking for mutual discreet fun, oral, mutual...skin on skin"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2008

To view all of
just4fun0106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4fun0106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,584 Active Members!*
just4fun0106 51/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Horny - need a jack off buddy
looking for couples and guys who are totally uninhibited and open minded for mind-blowing sex and fun..have my own place and am very discreet - would love to find someone fun to play with.. I am also open and prefer down low (preferably married) guys who just want to get off..no judgment, all extremely discreet..hit me up and lets see how many times we can nut...

My Ideal Person discreet, well spoken, reasonably good looking; conservative outside of the bedroom; inside the bedroom an absolute freak

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a hot tub... <br><br>
teacher/student <br><br>
coach/student <br><br>
being a married couples fuck buddy (wait did that, but want
it again)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really - they arent any different than we are

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4fun0106's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: