Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justAmale55 65 / M
"I am a professional @ work, but enjoy many things for fun."
Raleigh area, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2019

To view all of
justAmale55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justAmale55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,201,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Utah, United States
justAmale55 65/M
Raleigh area, North Carolina
Very low on points, so not easy to chat!
- in my day to day life I'm a professional. hangouts = just.male55

My Ideal Person My ideal person hmmmm, these are not hard and fast rules, but more of an outline of preferences!
First off must be discreet as I have a professional business life;
I like explorers, someone that is just starting out and curious, but I also have an attraction to gals that know what they want and need the same type of 'stress relief' as I do!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justAmale55's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Raleigh area, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable