Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justAmberish 46 / F
"FAT, THICK, GIRTHY 8 n UP needed"
Islip, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2015

To view all of
justAmberish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justAmberish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
justAmberish 46/F
Islip, New York
Can not host. Would like an occasional fuggbuddy. I am a short BBW. I lean towards submissive. I have been a muse to a few. I enjoy verbal males... verbal degradation is a huge turn on. Enjoy rough play and sensual touch. Bareback CNC. Open to MFM. 8 in n UP sizequeen, no micros.Applehead Cock N Mushroomhead Cock NEEDED

My Ideal Person Sexy and fun. Thick dick,a dirty mind. HEAVY CUMMERS Need 8inches n up to take care of this sizequeen. I'd love someone that has a wellhung friend or 2

  • 46 / female
  • Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: