Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justbill46 74 / 69 / C
"couple looking for others to enjoy share what evercomes up"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2003

To view all of
justbill46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justbill46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,806,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
justbill46 74/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
No longer a couple, Joni passed away last April I miss her dearly but am ready to get on with my life- I have met some neat playmates and formed some long lasting friendships with people all over the country - I like oral, toys, porn movies, watching each other, - most everything but pain, bondage or water sports. I like playing in our pool - clothing optional - after a nice cookout with friends. Pics have changed a little since I retired, Have less hair and a full beard

My Ideal Person I are looking for open-minded couples who enjoy soft or full swap -I prefer to meet for dinner/drinks and see what happens from there - I am clean, d/d free and expect the same from others - I are not into emailing and messages forever - if you would like to meet say so - out of town couples are welcome to contact me.
I am open for just about anything, any singles or couples looking for a single male to have fun with I am ready

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of justbill46's responses

  • 74/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 29, 1946 February 3, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)