Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justforfun772 49 / M
"love to be a pleaser no reciprocation needed."
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 15, 2003

To view all of
justforfun772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfun772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Utah, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
justforfun772 49/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Love to give oral pleasure.....
Love having fun, and exploring new things.I am a married male who is looking for a friend, friends with benefits. I have blonde hair, blue eyes , 5'10", 190lbs. I am looking for discrete fun with someone(s). I am open to try just about anything. I love my wife, but we are lacking in certain areas (the bedroom). During the summer months, I love to ride my motorcycle

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person(s)who is looking for extra fun as well. I will be discreet, and expect the same. Life is full of fantasies, so let's live some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore, she is hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justforfun772's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: