Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justfun4148 72 / M
"Fun&gamesguy"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2007

To view all of
justfun4148's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfun4148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,086,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soakboy
Missouri, United States
Wantitall459
Arizona, United States
4urPleasure158
Illinois, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
eagla13
Arizona, United States
Ellen09876
Florida, United States
chrischampaign
Illinois, United States
PeePolePleezer
Arizona, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
justfun4148 72/M
Chandler, Arizona
Looking for regular big top that can host
Introduction
I'm tall 6'1 muscular 195 lbs. I'm very open minded and easy to communicate with. I am D/D free and expect my partner to be the same. My intent is to satisfy and be satisfied. I like oral both give and get and will top or bottom. Probably prefer as time goes on to bottom. I will try most anything that feels good. Enjoy any anal stimulation, love to be rimmed, fisted and or fucked although not required. Very clean. I'm looking for a discreet relationship and maybe long term friend.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a man between the age of 40 to 70 who like myself needs that little extra sexual experience. My ideal situation and no. 1 in my bucket list is to be a bottom for a group of men (2 to 10) who are well hung and disease free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

View more of justfun4148's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1948
Travels to: Chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: