Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justfun51999 71 / M
"exploring my wildside"
Santa Monica,CA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
justfun51999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfun51999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,009,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bijck4dadid
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
NovySim
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
btmforoldermen
California, United States
eaglescout00769
California, United States
LULUhere57
Nevada, United States
looking4you8472
Northwest Territories, Canada
jakwillso112
California, United States
wlacpl5
California, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
 
Status
justfun51999 71/M
Santa Monica,CA, California
Introduction
Looking for a fun jerkoff buddy. Maybe more if there's trust there. I am very clean and open to kinky situations. Lets get naked and play. Let me jerkoff on you! (standards can contact me) Oh! P.S. I don't have any problems the lil blue pill can't cure!! - I need to pound some ass! Where are ALL the good cocksuckers?!?! (read on) No swallowing required P.S. can i come by your place and jerk off on you?

My Ideal Person A couple whose wife or GF doesn't mind watching her Man suck my cock. Even likes and encourages it. She doesn't have to participate just watch us if she so pleases! Teach him how to suck my cock! Someone who's is able to get naked and relax. Go with the flow. VERY DISCRETE!!! No one needs to know our business. P.S. No pics!? No pricks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of justfun51999's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Santa Monica,CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 11, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: