Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justhavingfun69 58 / M
"any bi couples like to have fun with a trans strap on mummys a plus smiles x"
mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2010

To view all of
justhavingfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justhavingfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,051,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Korda5050
West Midlands, United Kingdom
PleaseMeXX2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
welsh55
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
cdstefgurl
New York, United States
Muff6Diver9
Nebraska, United States
Neil1980s
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
blewman69
New Hampshire, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
mereel2
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
justhavingfun69 58/M
mansfield, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
What's happening?
Introduction
i am bi verse and happy go lucky kind of gurl as you can see i love to dress sexy and enjoy sex while wearing ....... x legal notice .... WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I would like to meet other cd / trans gurls and women who know how to have fun with them smiles or couples who enjoy expanding there sex life's and single guys if they are experienced with trans although i do like teaching young guys new tricks lol hmmmm i think that covers it smiles ......

View more of justhavingfun69's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: freelance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: