Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justhotcdforu 49 / T
"Hello all anyone looking for fun"
glasgow, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
justhotcdforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justhotcdforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 200,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,723,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
apole4ahole
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
BLKSTUD4YOUNOW
Florida, United States
onceuponastarxxx
South Carolina, United States
stable4469
Kentucky, United States
hottgforfun
Tennessee, United States
bblbuttlkntobb
Oklahoma, United States
becca4you
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
justhotcdforu 49/T
glasgow, Kentucky
hello does anyone really play
Introduction
Hi everyone Im a Cd that tries to be as passable as possible. If I hotlist or flirt that means I might have an interest in a real meet. I dont IM unless there is a possibility of a real meet. If you dont have a Pic dont waste your time Iming me . If your going to hotlist or flirt with me take the time to talk to me . This is an Adult site for real people to meet good luck to all and have a fun filled day .

My Ideal Person someone thats nice and really enjoys a good time And takes good care of themselves .Im D/D free and plan to stay that way

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1971
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: