Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justin11442 38 / 33 / C
"A fun couple looking to continue this journey and live out some more fantasies."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2016

To view all of
justin11442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justin11442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,946,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousi8990
New Jersey, United States
GiantP4U
Virginia, United States
BrndywineCpl4Fun
Maryland, United States
Thickathanmost10
District of Columbia, United States
coupleinneed21
Pennsylvania, United States
Mdblackbull28
Maryland, United States
SinSinNaughtyCpl
Kentucky, United States
kobsosa3
Virginia, United States
Erin_Mike
Florida, United States
 
Status
justin11442 38/C
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
Fun, relaxed, and professional couple looking for likeminded couples or singles to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We are drug and disease free and expect any potential partners to be the same. We do have lives outside of all of this so discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person We are very interested in finding a fun couple with similar interests.

We are also open to meeting very select single males. We have had several straight MFM experiences that have been a lot of fun. She is a knockout so we can more than afford to be picky in this category. HWP, age 30-45. Good hygiene is a must. And this feels like it should be straightforward but the right personality is essential.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justin11442's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1983 August 1, 1988
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None