Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justinebi 50 / F
"Miss Justine"
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2000

To view all of
justinebi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justinebi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zarobeli2014
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
simplesassysexy
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
jan_for_fun3
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sisterylovefor3
South Carolina, United States
cpl4fungurl2
California, United States
Travelingpairfnq
Queensland, Australia
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
Mollypop70
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
justinebi 50/F
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
im tall slim and i workout daily im bi and like all sex except anal Im been working overseas on contract in Thailand and currently in Korea.I enjoy a 3 somes but prefer ffm not mmf I love 1 on 1 with a girl or women and like bivirgins so i can teach them the right way

My Ideal Person i love 3 somes and prefer ffm to mmf looking for bi virgins who want to have the pleasure of making love to a women.I love to teach a women the right method of making love to another women to make them cum and cum. As like to be the centre of attention at an orgy and will male love to another female in front of a group.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1972
Hometown: hobart, Tasmania
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: marketing/intedesign
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None