Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justme198123 41 / F
"Hey!! Single looking for a fun fwb,"
Pontotoc, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
justme198123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme198123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wheels1211
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
kugt
Mississippi, United States
Justn_case
Mississippi, United States
Corinthplayer70
Mississippi, United States
NOWBOHICA
Tennessee, United States
2guapo
Louisiana, United States
JaceSon25
Wisconsin, United States
funforall302
Mississippi, United States
13inch_dick
Florida, United States
 
Status
justme198123 41/F
Pontotoc, Mississippi
Introduction
I am so done with this site to many fakes, flakes or just ppl playing games or talking bs. Not into any that. I know what I like and what I don't. I am out going and a lil freak. Lol. NOTE:NOTICE: All contents of my profile, including descriptions, pictures, activity, preferences, etc... are copyrighted. No institution, has permission to use any content that represents me for advertising, slander, education, statistics or peral gain. Any use of my peral information will result in immediate, legal action. I will sue you and any affiliates. Sydney University and all educational institutions, you do NOT have my permission to study, look at, and use my information and photos for any purpose.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want. That doesn't lie about anything above all. Someone that is just as freaky as me! Lol.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Pontotoc, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: