Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justseekingbiany 66 / M
"Looking For Fun & Love"
Broome, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2011

To view all of
justseekingbiany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justseekingbiany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
 
Status
justseekingbiany 66/M
Broome, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Just Looking around to have some fun and hopefully one day to find the right one that wants to be loved, cared for, be #1 friend, lover and sexual partner. Full time employed, Love travel, camping and the outdoors, also enjoy quiet times at home watching good TV (if there is such a thing) or a good movie. No longer into pubs and clubs etc.

My Ideal Person Anyone interested in a long time Single Dad, now matured (old) but not finished yet, lol, I hope. I think from both points of view, even though some say "looks don't matter", when it comes down to it, you got to like the look of who you wake up next to, so someone who likes what they see would be a good start. I am male, so most appeal, lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmf or mmm 3some

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of justseekingbiany's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Broome, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 27, 1956
Travels to: Sepang, Johor, Malaysia
Hometown: Broome, Western Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either