Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justsendhelp 32 / F
"I’m not a gold member anymore, idk when I’ll add it back or if I want to, so if I’m not responding it’s because I can’t :)"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2022

To view all of
justsendhelp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justsendhelp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mike78102
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Herezjonny2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FrogLeg13
North Carolina, United States
DirtyDev35
South Carolina, United States
hola1448
Texas, United States
Drami94
North Carolina, United States
Joey121892
North Carolina, United States
rissancharlie
South Carolina, United States
Bottomsc4u
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
justsendhelp 32/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Introduction
I’m the kind of person that needs to meet in person before knowing if I like them enough to sleep with them. I don’t need to like you in a relationship sense, we all know we’re not here for relationships. But there needs to be some kind of compatibility. I could very well like you until I meet you, or vise-versa 🤷🏻‍♀️ I’m weird like that. Apparently that makes me less desirable and attractive to some, but I don’t really care 🤷🏻‍♀️ I am polyamorous, currently partnerless though. I do live with my ’ dad. We have a roommate coparent type situation but do not have a romantic/intimate relationship. I am not a fan of constantly changing partners. Bed hopping is how you get those pesky little std/sti’s and I like being healthy 😊 Please. No one over the age of 45. I don’t find the grandfather type attractive, just like I know how I’m not everyone’s cup of tea, I’d appreciate if my wishes were respected ♥️ I am infertile 🙌🏻🙌🏻 DDF (I expect you to be the same, healthy remember)

My Ideal Person Someone chill and respectful, I hate drama so I appreciate not being a part of that life 🙌🏻

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 15, 1990
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: