Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justus2andy000 52 / 43 / C
"Well, this sucks"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
justus2andy000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justus2andy000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,500,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Alberta, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Florida, United States
justus2andy000 52/C
Memphis, Tennessee
We are a very happy couple looking to expand our sexual horizons. We have been doing this a few years now, so we are very comfortable meeting new couples. We also are very uninhibited and have no problems or hang-ups over sharing. She is 5 5, 135, bisexual, loves both men and women. He is 5 11 165lbs, str8 with an 8inch cock. We love to watch each other with another, so we prefer same room full swap action. We are very easy going, drama free, and get along with all types of people. We regularly hit the gym, and take care of our bodies and minds. We can now play single. She is looking for big cock and he is looking for a thick bbw.our home is Memphis, tn.

My Ideal Person If you are a single Male over the age of 46, unless you are unbelievably fit and amazingly hung, she is not interested. We are looking for another physically fit, attractive couple (man/woman) preferably to have sex with, but would also have lots of fun with a bisexual woman. People who are fun, easy going, happy in their relationship, and drama free. Just drop us a line and let's see if we connect...our male does like thick women. Short and stocky or or tall and voluptuous. Small bbw can be ok with no belly.
Single males please have body and cock pics available. We will not join your network if you don't have multiple albums.

Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of justus2andy000's responses

  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 5, 1970 December 16, 1979
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown