Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justwantwildx 43 / M
"would love to have wild sex"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2013

To view all of
justwantwildx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justwantwildx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
justwantwildx 43/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
still waiting to get im reply and meet some one lol lol
Introduction
Would love to have some wild sex and wild time and exploring the fun of meeting woman I am new to the adult friend finder thing so looking for a teacher in more ways than one I love asian woman but i love all woman. One of my favourite things I love to eat pussy mmmmm my favourite food.[B] will send a face photo on request[/B][B][/B] Apart that I am an easy going and I am creative per and loving have unusal inerests. will keep adding more to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justwantwildx's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nightworker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: