Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juztgetin 42 / M
"hang out me juzt4enjoy"
Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2008

To view all of
juztgetin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juztgetin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiya7866
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_Anjunairr
Kerala, India
ashlekhan28
Kerala, India
suchita21years
Karnataka, India
paribhasita20
Delhi, India
anitashrama12
Karnataka, India
lara_gupta_cpl
Delhi, India
aammu24
Karnataka, India
FlamingHotCpl
Karnataka, India
 
Status
juztgetin 42/M
Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu , India
ping on gcht juzt4enjoy hang out skyp callboy_tup - I am looking for female or cpl
Introduction
i'm gentle & Looking Handsome. 8"Big COCK, cam too. hang out me juzt4enjoy Life was meant to be lived. 41 male here Looking for hard fuck..

My Ideal Person I am here to have erotic fun with all kind of females.. hang out me juzt4enjoy
age no bar.. I love to watch porn.. come on ladies contact me ...
I am very open minded about sex.. and love all kind of positions.. Sit on my face 69 and doggy and cowboy are my fav.. I like all kind of erotic roleplays.. come on ladies.. hit me up.. i Have CAM too......
Looking for hard fuck..

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1982
Hometown: Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Designer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None