Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jwlara2 65 / M
"Simplification/Friendship"
Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
jwlara2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jwlara2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,799,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Wetboxxy
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Razzie64
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, México
sarangelica
Valparaiso, Chile
fogosabbwxxx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jenmom4
Massachusetts, United States
sabrina_vargas
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ULAP2DKK
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
jwlara2 65/M
Quincy, Massachusetts
Introduction
Latin American man in Greater Boston for the most part since 1969, single, no s. Well balanced, mental, physical and yes spiritually, well grounded. Flexible with time. My interes'ts , preferences listed all negotiable , let's find a mutual agreeable balance.

My Ideal Person Quite simple, grounded, well educated, and relatively balanced human beings. My interest is woman primarily single or married woman. We can write all we want in this profiles, but the bottom line, face to face meeting, conversation is best . We react to the glimpse we offer / provide here, but there has to be the verbal, body language exchange to move forward.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jwlara2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: