Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ka111255 57 / M
"Lone Surfer"
鎌倉, Kanagawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
ka111255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ka111255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
ka111255 57/M
鎌倉, Kanagawa , Japan
Introduction
I'm very honest, kind and gentle man. I like deep long term relationship with lady and keep in secret between us. I have gone surfing for 40 years and am keeping my body shape like 30's. I'm good at beauty and healthy massage for reluxing.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who is easy to be and talk with.
I like a lady caring about her body and health, and think it is very impotant for you and me to respect each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ka111255's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • 鎌倉, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ビジネスマン
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses