[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kailanimar 42 / F
"A mature woman wanting something more"
California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2021

To view all of
kailanimar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kailanimar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dtfallnight1981
California, United States
Supernaturalou81
California, United States
2handfullsofcok
California, United States
Meet_4fun85
Oregon, United States
CaliBlackNine
California, United States
Jcantrell1973
Utah, United States
dannyfishead
California, United States
alexisM2015
Ontario, Canada
ilovewetpussy351
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
kailanimar 42/F
California, California
Introduction
I am a very happy woman, I love having many friends, I am Latina, I love to dance. I hope to have fun with all the people here know. :X

My Ideal Person I like people, kind, that it is too happy, that they make me laugh and with whom we can spend a very happy moment!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my favorite celebrity is chayanne, a romantic man with
a forceful appearance, but i also love axel rose, the person
is not made by his appearance but by his character

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kailanimar's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: